Agreed top priority - both items of work listed to be done together no priority set. These include, developing recommendations on a revised ill health retirement process to include a more effective appeals procedure outcome and making recommendations on the format and content of post 2014 Annual Benefit Statements to include standard forecasting methods outcome.


* also sit on the Board

Representation Sub-committee members
Member Representatives (3 seats)

Glyn Jenkins - UNISON

Keir Greenaway - GMB

(to be confirmed) - Unite

Employer Representatives (2 seats)

Cllr Mark Smith - LGA

Emelda Nicholroy

(substitute: Cllr Don Austen (LGA))

Local Authority Treasurers (2 seats) Names to be confirmed
LGPS Fund Practitioners (2 seats)

Ged Dale

Alan South

(substitutes: David Williams and Mark Whitby)

Pensions Officer Techinical Group (3 seats)

Janet Caiazzo

Craig Martin

Kevin Gerard

CIPFA (1 seat) Nigel Keogh
tPR (1 seat) Helen Gibson


Previous meetings